Committees are formed of groups of ACTRA Montreal members who represent and voice the concerns of specific industry and/or social topics.

ACTRA Montreal Committees

Committee TitleChairStay Connected
ACTRA Montreal Women’s Committee (AMWC)Holly Gauthier-Frankel (Chair), Nadia Verrucci (Vice-Chair)
By-Laws CommitteeSimon Peacock
Casting Standards CommitteeEleanor Noble (Chair), Richard Jutras (Vice-Chair)
Childcare Committee
Communications Committee
Disciplinary Committee
Diversity, Equity, Inclusion, and Belonging (DEIB) CommitteeLucinda Davis (Chair), Li Li (Vice-Chair)
Facebook logo
Exceptional Circumstances CommitteeThor Bishopric
Honours CommitteeJen Viens (Chair), Simon Peacock (Vice-Chair)
2SLGBTQIA+ CommitteeJen Viens (Chair), Katharine King So (Vice-Chair)
Professional Development CommitteeMatt Holland
Stunt CommitteeSimon Peacock Facebook logo
Young Emerging Artists’ Assembly (YEAA) CommitteeJulian Stamboulieh (Chair), Teneisha Collins (Vice-Chair) Facebook logo
Background Performer CaucusSimon Peacock

Updated: February 20, 2024